Reviews

  • review rating 5  Went to Mobile Mobile to purchase a Samsung Galaxy S8+ that they had for sale. The store was kept very clean, people were friendly, and Bianca is a total rock-star and took me through every step of the way! She did a thorough check of the phone in front of me and was very professional. You guys won't be disappointed!

    thumb Jensen Sandberg
    10/26/2017
  • review rating 5  I bought a s7 a year a go for less than half the retail price and works great, now buying a second one for my dad.happy customer.

    thumb Gigi_ gaming
    2/24/2018
  • review rating 5  Very great staff. Friendly atmosphere. They sell phones for cheap and can buy your old phone. They also do repairs and unlocks. This is no run of the mill phone shop. This is the real deal. Go now and be amazed.

    thumb Sound God
    9/03/2017
  • review rating 5  Mobile Mobile is GREAT, 5 stars!This is the only phone store I go to here in Orlando.Friendly staff, served in timely manner,EXCELLENT service, sells phone with great prices ,repairs, store kept clean, phone unlocks, very professional, I can keep going.I highly recommend mobile mobile to everyone and anyone ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Michelle Luciano
    3/04/2018
  • review rating 4  Great place to sell phones/ipads that you no longer need. The staff there is nice, laid back, and they really try to work with you to ensure you are satisfied with prices. The only thing that could be better is the time it takes in store. When they are slow, you can normally get in and out pretty quickly however, they seem to be pretty busy a lot and wait time has been excessive. Also, after they inspect your item, they have to call or text a rep (who does not work in the store) for approval on how much they can offer. Tips: If you are selling, you can try to speed up the process by texting the store a pic of the item along with product details and your asking price. They are pretty quick with responding with a quote. You may need to show them the text exchange as there are normally several employees working and they may not all be aware of the quote, so bring the info with you!

    thumb Jessica Shipley
    6/09/2018
  • review rating 5  I was a little skeptical at first but so glad I went into this store! Great store, awesome staff and customer service!! You can buy a new phone or get yours fixed and even better sell your iPhone for cash. I am so glad I sold my phone here instead of trading it in to AT&T who wanted to give me less than half of what they did. Highly recommended for all your mobile needs!!!

    thumb Crystal Cedeno
    9/01/2017
  • review rating 5  Awesome store. Great price ? super satisfied.

    thumb Eva Morales
    12/23/2017
  • review rating 5  Service was excellent quick and easy. Employees were honest and helped me immediately. Great place!

    thumb tooty manuel
    6/09/2018
  • review rating 5  I got My IPhone 7 Plus from mobile mobile for cheap I love it so much you can’t find those prices anywhere else The light skin boy martens was so nice he took care of everything for me 😇😇😇😇

    thumb Marthe Mitil
    3/05/2018
  • review rating 5  This place is terrific man I really recommend you guys coming here they have a very great service here very polite very generous man if you guys not coming to this company what are you waiting for? Come to Mobile Mobile I highly recommend this any thing that involves with your phones or laptop anything Mobile Mobile is the place to be they’ll fix it right away the prices are excellent They had fix my phone there every since nothing bad happened to my phone I give it 5 stars no doubt about it you won’t regret !!!!!!

    thumb Fritzson Isophe
    3/06/2018