Reviews

  • review rating 5  I was a little skeptical at first but so glad I went into this store! Great store, awesome staff and customer service!! You can buy a new phone or get yours fixed and even better sell your iPhone for cash. I am so glad I sold my phone here instead of trading it in to AT&T who wanted to give me less than half of what they did. Highly recommended for all your mobile needs!!!

    thumb Crystal Cedeno
    9/01/2017
  • review rating 5  Went to Mobile Mobile to purchase a Samsung Galaxy S8+ that they had for sale. The store was kept very clean, people were friendly, and Bianca is a total rock-star and took me through every step of the way! She did a thorough check of the phone in front of me and was very professional. You guys won't be disappointed!

    thumb Jensen Sandberg
    10/26/2017
  • review rating 5  Good experience the lady her name Aaliyah help me so much in everything that I was looking for. I definitely recommend it

    thumb Nydia Santiago
    12/21/2017
  • review rating 5  Very great staff. Friendly atmosphere. They sell phones for cheap and can buy your old phone. They also do repairs and unlocks. This is no run of the mill phone shop. This is the real deal. Go now and be amazed.

    thumb Sound God
    9/03/2017
  • review rating 5  Awesome store. Great price ? super satisfied.

    thumb Eva Morales
    12/23/2017
  • review rating 5  Shopping here was great. I wanted to switch from iPhone to android and the young man behind the counter helped me out. I saw through OfferUp that they had a very reasonably priced Samsung galaxy s8 so I decided on that phone. It is used so I didn't expect it to be in perfect condition and there are a few light scratches on the screen and I've relatively significant one but with the screen on I can barely see them. Please don't go here expecting to but a used phone in perfect condition, the while point of buying used is to find an inexpensive phone with light wear. If you expect it to be in perfect condition as s8 then are upset that it's not then that's your fault not this business' fault. The young man was extremely helpful and showed me that all the features of the phone worked perfectly. He even looked up the IMEI number file me to show that the phone was not reported lost or stolen. I definitely recommend going here to find a nice gently used unlocked phone.

    thumb William Korniotes
    11/07/2017
  • review rating 5  I bought a s7 a year a go for less than half the retail price and works great, now buying a second one for my dad.happy customer.

    thumb Gigi_ gaming
    2/24/2018
  • review rating 5  Mobile Mobile is GREAT, 5 stars!This is the only phone store I go to here in Orlando.Friendly staff, served in timely manner,EXCELLENT service, sells phone with great prices ,repairs, store kept clean, phone unlocks, very professional, I can keep going.I highly recommend mobile mobile to everyone and anyone ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Michelle Luciano
    3/04/2018
  • review rating 5  I got My IPhone 7 Plus from mobile mobile for cheap I love it so much you can’t find those prices anywhere else The light skin boy martens was so nice he took care of everything for me 😇😇😇😇

    thumb Marthe Mitil
    3/05/2018
  • review rating 5  This place is terrific man I really recommend you guys coming here they have a very great service here very polite very generous man if you guys not coming to this company what are you waiting for? Come to Mobile Mobile I highly recommend this any thing that involves with your phones or laptop anything Mobile Mobile is the place to be they’ll fix it right away the prices are excellent They had fix my phone there every since nothing bad happened to my phone I give it 5 stars no doubt about it you won’t regret !!!!!!

    thumb Fritzson Isophe
    3/06/2018